2011 in review

Another year has come and gone.  I hope all my readers out there had a wonderful holiday season.  Our christmas this year was great.  Watching Avery open all her presents with unbridled joy was the best thing we got.  She also got to hang out and play with her uncles, making everyone a winner. 

2011 was a very good year and here’s to making 2012 even better.  I’m not a big resolution guy, I just try to live my life right, work hard and good things usually happen.  I have all I can ask for, a great wife, wonderful daughter, a nice house, good jobs and a caring family.  Everything beyond that is just gravy.  I would also like to thank everyone for stopping by to read this blog.  I realize it hasn’t been updated as consistently as in the past but it hasn’t stopped people from reading it.  I posted the year-end stats at the bottom of the page.  Click on it and check out some highlights from this past year.  Thanks again and have a great New Years!

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 16,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

One Response to “2011 in review”

  1. That new page is pretty cool looking. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

