Not Amused

Uh, haven’t you had your fill of us yet there Old Man Winter?  I think we have taken enough of your crap.  Lets remember your season is done.  Mother nature WTF??  It’s spring finally and you dump this garbage on us now?  Why do I feel like a poor kid stuck in the middle of your petty fights.  Can’t we just agree to see you both. 

OMW we’ll hook up again in November.  We’ll be excited to feel the nip in the air and the snow making a bleak late fall season turn to an innocent shade of snow-covered white. 

Momma Na, we want to hang with you for a while, but you are making it very difficult right now.  What kind of cruel joke is this?  Folks were out this weekend, myself included, cleaning up their yards from the past few brutal months.  Now you turn around and throw snow back in our face?  For Christs sake I went golfing yesterday.  This s**t’s gotta end!!!  Baseball, softball and golf all start this week and we gotta get outside.

I hope you get it all out of your system.  I think we have earned a nice and warm spring.  We all put up with your winter fun and now we want a little reward.  What, was last Thursday and Friday your little sadistic joke?  “Hey, lets tease these poor saps then dump some snow, rain and forty degree temps on ’em, It’ll be hilarious!!!!”  Well pardon my french, but you’re an a*&^%le!!!!!!!!!!!!

I JUST WANT SOME GOD DAMN WARM WEATHER AND I WANT IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, I’m done.

One Response to “Not Amused”

  1. AMEN!!!

Leave a Reply

