Humpday Convo: Your Competitive Side

What do you love to compete at? Everyone I believe has a competitive edge in them. Myself, I love to compete. I’m an average athlete at best but I love going at it in almost any sport. I really feel I thrive in a competitive atmosphere. Now that I have gotten older though, these arenas have shrunk so I have to pick and choose where I can get my competitive sports fix.

One place is board games. I hate losing board games. I always want to win and can get pretty damn competitive. Even better, my wife is just as competitive at the same thing. We’ve had some pretty legendary Trivial Pursuit and Scrabble games. There’s just something to beating up on your friends and family that makes you feel good about yourself.

Your turn.

One Response to “Humpday Convo: Your Competitive Side”

  1. Theres no better feeling than beating your family in Trivial Pursuit.

Leave a Reply

