Love It!!!!!!!!

Isn't it lovely???

I say bring on more snow.  I can’t get enough of it.  C’mon Momma Natch give us all you got.  Wind, rain, sleet, freezing rain, snow, hail whatever you got in your bag of tricks we’ll take it.

I’m done with all the belly-achin.  Its time for all of us to get on board this snow train and enjoy the ride.  Really, whats the point?  Is it going to change anything, doubt it.  So, for the next six weeks count me as pro-winter.  I can’t wait for more shoveling, plowing scrapping and snow-blowing. 

I for one am not going to let this weather get the best of me.  You can either get busy living or get busy crying. 

So everyone come clap along: LETS GO SNOW!!!!  LETS GO SNOW!!!! LETS GO SNOW!!!!!!!!

7 Responses to “Love It!!!!!!!!”

  1. Well done with the Shawshank reference. I hope the grass is as green as it is in my dreams…. I hope.

  2. Now this is an attitude to cheer! I’m with you … no sense in belly-achin’.

  3. Li'l Em-Kel Says:

    So, uh, I’ll just put you down as a “snapped.”

  4. I just realized what you were doing with this blog… well played sir, and I hope it works.

  5. I thought your plan was obvious enough to not need comment … guess I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

