A Public Service

I love snow as much as the next guy but the one thing I hate is the ice crap we are getting today and I know I am not alone.   

So as a service to all my readers I give you this to get you through this frozen crap-ola of a day: 672 hours.  28 days.  4 weeks.  1 month:

Until then, stay warm and thawed.

That is all.

3 Responses to “A Public Service”

  1. Just to hear the click of the cleats and the crunch of the grass… I can almost smell the stale beer and peanut shells.

  2. A mood lifter for sure.

Leave a Reply

