How Was Your Weekend?

Isn’t that everyone’s icebreaker on a Monday morning?  It sure is nice to have a “set-in-stone” conversation starter. 

Of course it could be a tad risky.  I’m sure you’ve asked that, expecting a nice response, but get the exact opposite like “my dog got stuck in our washer”  or “my sister became possessed by Lucifer”.  Actually, I would laugh at those.  Really though it’s a crapshoot.  Today I got answers that went from sadness, to sickness to almost felonious. 

OK, what I’m getting at is that my weekend was great and it was capped off by this:

Not a bad weekend I must say.

Leave a Reply

