Video Monday

Welcome to February everyone.  Otherwise known as the Worst Month of the Year.  Two things to get me through:  Spring Starts next month 🙂 and 16 days till the Red Sox start pitchers and catchers in Ft. Myers 🙂 🙂 !!

Until then though, nothing but blah.

So, it’s been a little more than a month with my new phone, the Verizon Droid, and I love it.  I’m slowly becoming more accustomed to its features and its apps.  The one frustrating thing for me was trying to get my itunes music from my Mac to my phone.  Well a little research later and I may have found the answer to my little problemo.  So, since I always think about my readers first, I will share it with you.  Here is a video explaining the process, I hope you Droid owners find it as useful as I did.

Second, the Grammy’s were last night.  Even though Dave did not get the award for Album of the Year, (lost out to some girl named Swift, ) their performance was fantastic.  For those of you who did not see it here it is:

Enjoy your Monday, remember only 27 days till March.

-Jason-

Leave a Reply

