Wokka Wokka Wokka

This year marks the 30th anniversary of “The Muppet Movie.”  Truly a ground-breaking feature film.  In honor of that, this music video was produced by the Muppets.  Enjoy!!!

I think this is my favorite childhood show.  I still laugh out loud when we eatch it.  Luckily My wife is as into it as I am so we can both can laugh like fools together.  Hopefully Avery gets our same sense of humor.

2 Responses to “Wokka Wokka Wokka”

  1. I’d like to see your swedish chef.

  2. It’s pretty sweet

Leave a Reply

