Messing with a Good Thing

I’m not sure how I feel about this, but I always went by the ” If it’s not broke, don’t fix it” mantra.  I will be opened-mouthed about it though, I promise.

Fenway Franks to get a “taste-over”

I guess no matter what, you are still eating a hot dog at Fenway.  There are worse things to be doing. 

10 Responses to “Messing with a Good Thing”

  1. One word: MUSTARD. Lots and lots.

  2. “I will be opened-mouthed about it though, I promise.” Thats what she said.

  3. there is nothing un american about putting ketchup on a hotdog!!!!!

  4. Jay's Mom Says:

    Open-mouthed? I’m shocked, shocked I tell you!

    Sorry Nikki, I fall in line with the mustard crowd … that and homemade relish.

  5. Why do they give ketchup as an option if it is un-american? There is nothing wrong with putting ketchup on hot dogs.

Leave a Reply

