A Cure for the Mondays

I know that sometimes, you come in on a Monday and you just got the blahs.  I get it.  Sometimes it even happens to yours truly.  I know it is hard to believe, but it’s true.  I think I have found the cure though, at least for today.  For those of you who are fans of Saturday Night Live, then you probably have already seen this sketch.  For those that haven’t, it should ease your melancholiness.  The only thing I ask is that you A) either listen with the volume down, or B) plug in some headsets.  Enjoy the rest of the day and hopefully you enjoy this:  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

