Yea, but can you kill a Caribou from a helicopter?

I saw this last night and I just had to link it through the blog.  BTW I got a 138.  Take it, laugh a lot and then be thankful she’s not a heartbeat away from the oval office.  Are You Smarter Then Sarah Palin Quiz. Doncha think is is strange that the women who thought the media was so “evil” and “biased” can’t seem to get enough of it?  I think she got a taste of the limelight and now she has an uncontrollable hunger for the harsh glow of TV lights.  I gotta a odd hunch she ain’t goin’ away any time soon.

I Dun Git em Good!

I Dun Git 'em Good!

2 Responses to “Yea, but can you kill a Caribou from a helicopter?”

  1. Only 138 … you should have scored higher.

  2. Hey give me a break, I took it at 4 in the morn.

Leave a Reply

