Jay:Randomness

A few interesting links for ya:  First, these people are nuts.  I mean I love Nintendo.  My favorite game was Tecmo Super Bowl.  I never considered getting one of these though:.

I always knew it but could never prove it.  Now there is a study to back up my thoughts.  Girls are more apt to have cooties.  All this time we were accused of being dirty stinking boys, well it seems the dirt is on the other hand now!!

Boy oh boy, I always though this would be safe.  Hell, it has lasted through all that history has thrown at the world.  Not that I condone the act, but it is the oldest profession.

I am not a big fan of decorating our yard for the holidays, in fact every xmas Nikki and I always “fight” about putting huge tacky inflatable lawn ornaments up.  But, if I was as creative as these folks, I’d do it in a heartbeat.

Lets go Dice

Leave a Reply

