Jay: 30 Years Young

Happy 30th to my fantastic wife Nikki!!!

9 Responses to “Jay: 30 Years Young”

  1. Ditto … 9/25 is a great birthday day.

  2. Thanks! And also a very happy birthday to “Jay’s Mom” !)
    So far 30 is pretty good- some guy made me chocolate truffle brownies which i plan to have for breakfast because they are soooo yummmy!

  3. What!!!!! WHo made you brownies?? Just tell me who and I’ll take care of it from there. Oh yeah right, it was me!! I am wonderful aren’t I?

  4. someone also sent me a whole lot of gorgeous roses- there are so many because there are two or three on each stem, with a very schmoopy card. I don’t know who it was, but i very much love them (the secret someone, and the flowers!)

    Yes, you definitely have great moments of wonderfulness! I am a very lucky girl, and there’s not even football on 🙂

  5. I sent them Nikki. Hope you enjoyed them.
    xxoo

  6. Wow, I’m astounded! Thanks so much Gerry, that was really sweet of you 😉

  7. What the ……? what just happened here? I think, I’m not sure though, but I think Gerry just took me off the hook for Nikki’s BIG present. The bill is in the mail my friend.

  8. you’re all nuts … but very amusing.

  9. Nikki, that’s just the way I am.
    Hendu, did I forget to give you my change of address? Damn.
    Jay’s Mom, you’re absolutely correct.

Leave a Reply

