Jay: All Star Break

Even though this is the first day of my vaca, I figured I would have to write a post because Pete or any of the other morning crew would.  I couldn’t let our loyal fans go a whole week without a little Hendu.  Looking forward to the Home Run Derby tonight, still a sucker for the long ball, and my winner, like I know you all care, Josh Hamilton(he’ll inject some life into the contest, as long as he does not crack, hehehe.)  I figure the ALers to win yet again, with all seven Red Sox splitting the MVP(how funny would it be if Varitek drove in the winner?)  Hoping the rain goes away so I can get some golf in today.  One last thing, found this video on a favorite website of mine, Bostondirtdogs.com.  Enjoy the video!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

