Jay: Football

Quick post today, last week I went 2-2 in straight picks, but was 3-1 against the spread, not to shabby. This week its tough, my heart wants to pick the Gmen and Chargers, but I don’t think the Bolts have any more left, Patsies win 30-17, but SD covers. So down to NY/GB. Both would be dream match-ups for the Super Bowl, either old(Favre) vs. young(Brady), or redemption(Giants) vs. History(Pats), I’m going with my heart, 19-17 Big Blue!!!! Enjoy the games this weekend.

Leave a Reply

