WHatta Wife

As some of you have read in previous posts, I am a diehard Michigan fan. I have been for as long as I can remember. Some(most)times it borders on obsessive. I count down the days till the first game, I set up a shrine around the TV every year, I have my fair share of maize and blue apparel and my fall Saturdays revolve around the games. I have been out to Ann Arbor and the Big House twice, and both times were awesome. One of my life-long dreams has been to see an UM vs. Ohio St. game in the Big House, and thanks to my fantastic wife Nikki, next weekend it will happen. She has, by marriage, become a bit of a fan and really loved our first to trips out to Michigan. So, for my 30th bday, she wrote the assistant AD in charge of tickets and merchandising for UM and asked(begged and pleaded) for him to sell her two tickets. The letter was fantastic and from the heart. The man responded back with a yes, and off we are going. None of this would have been possible without Nikki. For this and oh-so-much-more is why she’s the best. I can’t wait to hang out with 112,000 of my closest friends to watch Big Blue beat the Buckeyes, win the Big Ten, and head to the Rose Bowl!!!!!
Hail to the Victors!!!!!!

Valiant, Hail to the Conference Heroes, Hail!!! Hail!!! To

Michigan the Champions of the West!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “WHatta Wife”

  1. Wow, you must be one lucky guy! That’s awesome, where can I get a wife like that?

  2. yes, very lucky guy, but she’s pretty lucky too. I found my wife in Wilkes-Barre PA, so maybe try there, LOL

Leave a Reply

